GBDE

Innendienst Anschlusstechnik

Siggi Stahl

Siggi Stahl


Vertriebsleitung Anschlusstechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 180
Siggi.Stahl@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Thomas Gramse

Thomas Gramse


Vertriebsleitung Anschlusstechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 140
Mobil +49 16090562679
Thomas.Gramse@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Claudia Reck

Claudia Reck


Leitung Vertrieb-Innendienst Anschlusstechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 143
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 343
Claudia.Reck@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Kevin Bräutigam

Kevin Bräutigam


Vertrieb Anschlusstechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 176
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 376
Kevin.Braeutigam@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Tim Gissel

Tim Gissel


Vertrieb Anschlusstechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 148
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 348
Tim.Gissel@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Mechthild Kortmann

Mechthild Kortmann


Vertrieb Anschlusstechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 119
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 319
Mechthild.Kortmann@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Irene Lehmann

Irene Lehmann


Vertrieb Anschlusstechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 121
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 321
Irene.Lehmann@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Jörg Popiela

Jörg Popiela


Vertrieb Anschlusstechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 179
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 379
Joerg.Popiela@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Kirsten Seyffert

Kirsten Seyffert


Vertrieb Anschlusstechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 164
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 364
Kirsten.Seyffert@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt