GBDE

Innendienst Federkontakte

Martin von Werne

Martin von Werne


Vertriebsleitung Federkontakte
Tel. +49 (2389) 7988 - 131
Mobil +49 (160) 97856422
MvonWerne@ptr.eu



Outlook-Kontakt
Christina Benning

Christina Benning


Vertrieb Federkontakte
Tel. +49 (2389) 7988 - 151
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 351
CBenning@ptr.eu



Outlook-Kontakt
Vanessa Bernecker

Vanessa Bernecker


Vertrieb Federkontakte
Tel. +49 (2389) 7988 - 142
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 351
VBernecker@ptr.eu



Outlook-Kontakt
Andrea Braun

Andrea Braun


Vertrieb Federkontakte
Tel. +49 (2389) 7988 - 149
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 316
ABraun@ptr.eu



Outlook-Kontakt
Sigrid Frew

Sigrid Frew


Vertrieb Federkontakte
Tel. +49 (2389) 7988 - 149
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 316
SFrew@ptr.eu



Outlook-Kontakt
Jutta Hesselmann

Jutta Hesselmann


Vertrieb Federkontakte
Tel. +49 (2389) 7988 - 160
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 360
JHesselmann@ptr.eu



Outlook-Kontakt
Gudrun Hockwien

Gudrun Hockwien


Vertrieb Federkontakte
Tel. +49 (2389) 7988 - 135
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 335
GHockwien@ptr.eu



Outlook-Kontakt
Manuela Thürk

Manuela Thürk


Vertrieb Federkontakte
Tel. +49 (2389) 7988 - 116
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 316
MThuerk@ptr.eu



Outlook-Kontakt