GBDE

Innendienst Prüftechnik

Martin von Werne

Martin von Werne


Vertriebsleitung Prüftechnik
Tel.    +49 2389 7988 - 131
Mobil +49 160 97856422
martin.vonWerne@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Christina Benning

Christina Benning


Vertrieb Prüftechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 151
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 351
Christina.Benning@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Vanessa Bernecker

Vanessa Bernecker


Vertrieb Prüftechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 142
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 351
Vanessa.Bernecker@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Sigrid Frew

Sigrid Frew


Vertrieb Prüftechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 149
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 316
Sigrid.Frew@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Jutta Hesselmann

Jutta Hesselmann


Vertrieb Prüftechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 160
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 360
Jutta.Hesselmann@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Gudrun Hockwien

Gudrun Hockwien


Vertrieb Prüftechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 135
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 335
Gudrun.Hockwien@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt
Manuela Thürk

Manuela Thürk


Vertrieb Prüftechnik
Tel. +49 2389 7988 - 116
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 316
Manuela.Thuerk@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Kontakt