GBDE

Sales Department Connection Technology

Siggi Stahl

Siggi Stahl


Sales Manager Connection Technology
Phone +49 2389 7988 - 180
Siggi.Stahl@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Contact
Thomas Gramse

Thomas Gramse


Sales Manager Connection Technology
Phone +49 2389 7988 - 140
Mobil +49 16090562679
Thomas.Gramse@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Contact
Claudia Reck

Claudia Reck


Head of Internal Sales Department Connection Technology
Phone +49 2389 7988 - 143
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 343
Claudia.Reck@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Contact
Kevin Bräutigam

Kevin Bräutigam


Sales Department Connection Technology
Phone +49 2389 7988 - 176
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 376
Kevin.Braeutigam@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Contact
Tim Gissel

Tim Gissel


Sales Department Connection Technology
Phone +49 2389 7988 - 148
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 348
Tim.Gissel@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Contact
Mechthild Kortmann

Mechthild Kortmann


Sales Department Connection Technology
Phone +49 2389 7988 - 119
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 319
Mechthild.Kortmann@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Contact
Irene Lehmann

Irene Lehmann


Sales Department Connection Technology
Phone +49 2389 7988 - 121
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 321
Irene.Lehmann@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Contact
Jörg Popiela

Jörg Popiela


Sales Department Connection Technology
Phone +49 2389 7988 - 179
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 379
Joerg.Popiela@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Contact
Kirsten Seyffert

Kirsten Seyffert


Sales Department Connection Technology
Phone +49 2389 7988 - 164
Fax +49 2389 7988 - 364
Kirsten.Seyffert@ptr-hartmann.com



Outlook-Contact