GBDE

Sales Department Terminal Blocks / Din Rail Terminal Blocks

Siggi Stahl

Siggi Stahl


Sales Manager Terminal Blocks / Din Rail Terminal Blocks
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 180
SStahl@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Thomas Gramse

Thomas Gramse


Sales Manager Terminal Blocks / Din Rail Terminal Blocks
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 140
Mobil +49 16090562679
TGramse@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Claudia Reck

Claudia Reck


Head of Internal Sales Department Terminal Blocks / Din Rail
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 143
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 343
CReck@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Kevin Bräutigam

Kevin Bräutigam


Sales Department Terminal Blocks / Din Rail Terminal Blocks
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 176
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 376
KBraeutigam@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Tim Gissel

Tim Gissel


Sales Department Terminal Blocks / Din Rail Terminal Blocks
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 148
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 348
TGissel@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Mechthild Kortmann

Mechthild Kortmann


Sales Department Terminal Blocks / Din Rail Terminal Blocks
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 119
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 319
MKortmann@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Irene Lehmann

Irene Lehmann


Sales Department Terminal Blocks / Din Rail Terminal Blocks
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 121
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 321
ILehmann@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Jörg Popiela

Jörg Popiela


Sales Department Terminal Blocks / Din Rail Terminal Blocks
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 179
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 379
JPopiela@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Kirsten Seyffert

Kirsten Seyffert


Sales Department Terminal Blocks / Din Rail Terminal Blocks
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 164
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 364
KSeyffert@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact