GBDE

Sales Department Test Probes

Martin von Werne

Martin von Werne


Sales Manager Test Probes
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 131
Mobil +49 (160) 97856422
mvonwerne@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Christina Benning

Christina Benning


Sales Department Test Probes
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 151
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 351
CBenning@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Vanessa Bernecker

Vanessa Bernecker


Sales Department Test Probes
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 142
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 351
VBernecker@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Andrea Braun

Andrea Braun


Sales Department Test Probes
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 149
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 316
ABraun@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Sigrid Frew

Sigrid Frew


Sales Department Test Probes
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 149
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 316
SFrew@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Jutta Hesselmann

Jutta Hesselmann


Sales Department Test Probes
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 160
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 360
JHesselmann@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Gudrun Hockwien

Gudrun Hockwien


Sales Department Test Probes
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 135
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 335
GHockwien@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact
Manuela Thürk

Manuela Thürk


Sales Department Test Probes
Phone +49 (2389) 7988 - 116
Fax +49 (2389) 7988 - 316
MThuerk@ptr.eu



Outlook-Contact